I Moose You

Hi all! Today I have a super fun new set from Mint Owl Studio that just released on the 5th! If you love moose stamps as much as I do, you’re going to love this cute and punny set.

The set is 3×4 and has a great mix of sentiments and cute images. Personally I love the 3×4 sets because they have such a great price point, and still give you so much to work with.

Let’s get to my card!

Cassie Moose Post 1

I created a shaker card using Mint Owl Studio’s Hearts and Kisses sequin mix. This mix is perfect for Valentine’s day, which is right around the corner. I paired them with the adorable moose, and some fun paper and bam! One valentine done!

Cassie Moose Post

To really make the sentiment stand out I die cute the word moose with some alphabet dies, and stamped the rest of the words on the window with  white StazOn ink.

sequins new

This sequin mix is just adorable. I love the colors, and the mix of hearts that it has! If you’re looking for more great card ideas for this set, or any of the other new Mint Owl Studio sets, check out their blog here! And all of their new products are available here!

Thanks for stopping by!

What are your thoughts on this post?

