Lawn Fawn Card

Hi all! I have a fun Lawn Fawn card for you today. I also have my very first…(drum roll please)…video to share with you! That’s right, I made a video. It’s very rough, and I’m still learning so please go easy on me, but constructive criticism is welcome 🙂

The card today uses the Gnome Sweet Gnome set from Lawn Fawn along with a couple other stamp sets and dies from them. Let’s take a look at the card.

0121

I love that the ABC stamps allow you to make your own sentiment, as well as mix fonts!

 

Here’s a look at how I put the card together.

So that’s it! I’m so glad I picked up this stamp set and made a card! I’d love you input on the card and video today:)
Have a great day!

What are your thoughts on this post?

