Uncategorized

Party Like It’s 1999

everyone! I’ve got a fun new card that I am sharing on the Mint Owl Studio Blog today. It showcases the new 90s Party Set–which, if I haven’t mentioned, I LOVE.

Here’s a look at the card I shared today:

010

It’s a fun, bright card that makes use of the cassette tape stamp in the set, as well as a couple pieces from the Class Act set, and the Happy Moments set.

I hope I’ll see you over at the Mint Owl Studio blog for more details!

What are your thoughts on this post?

