Uncategorized

Guest Designer for Your Next Stamp!

Good morning and happy Thursday! There are so many fun, new projects I’m starting this month and I’m so excited to finally be able to tell you about one of them! For the month of September I’ll be joining the amazing people at Your Next Stamp as a guest designer!!

Woot woot! I’m so excited to work with them! All month long I’ll have creative new cards showcasing their great products, and we’re starting today with a favorite of mine!

f

I made this card using a bunch of YNS products. The Basket Animals stamp set, as well as the Stitched Circle Frame Die set are some of my all time faves from them! The exact sets used, as well as the other talented guest designer I’ll be joining this month, are all on their blog!

I’ll see you soon with another card! Be sure to head over to the YNS blog for more fun!

4 thoughts on “Guest Designer for Your Next Stamp!

What are your thoughts on this post?

