I *Heart* Winter

Hello, everyone! Thanks for stopping by for my very first post as a Butterfly Reflections Design Team member! Woot woot! I’m very excited about this opportunity. If you don’t know (I’m sure I’m preaching to the choir, though) Butterfly Reflections Ink is a great online shop that sells all your favorite brands, at great prices. The amazing Vanessa, who runs the show, is always having great deals and promos, and let’s be honest-we could all use a deal when it comes to our obsession-er-passion of paper crafting.

Alright, so here’s a little sneak peek at the card I made for today’s post!

006

There are a bunch a details on how I made this card, as well as links to the products used all over on the Butterfly Reflections blog today, so be sure to hop over there and take a look!  I hope you’re all having a great day, and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

4 thoughts on “I *Heart* Winter

What are your thoughts on this post?

