Uncategorized

Intro to Trim the Tree

Hello, everybody! I’m excited to share a sneak peek at a new Mint Owl Studio set that release this week with you all today! The set is the Trim the Tree set and features some fun ornaments and a cute tree branch.

13510966_263447784026714_8634084660025607806_n

Here’s the card I created with the set! If you want more info on how I made this and to follow along with the intros this week be sure to head over to the Mint Owl Studio blog!

111112

Thanks for stopping by!! Are you in a Christmas card mode like I am? I’ve been creating them like crazy lately to get ready for the change in seasons. I’ll see you soon with another card!

One thought on “Intro to Trim the Tree

What are your thoughts on this post?

