Uncategorized

Let It Snow

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I’m slowly working to build up my winter cards for the year and of course I couldn’t help but pull out the Mini Banner die and go to town.

002

I used stamps from Trim The Tree, Banner Sentiments 2 and Dear Santa for this fun winter-y card! If you want to see more details about the card and products be sure to head over to the Mint Owl Studio blog for more info!

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope your week is off to a great start! I’ll be back soon with another card.

 

What are your thoughts on this post?

