Spooky!

Hello! Today I’ve got a fun & spooky card featuring some adorably Your Next Stamp products. The theme for today was something that spooks you, so of course I had to have a spider on my card. Is anyone else with me?

26221

I made this splattered card using the new Happy Haunting die set. I also used the Stitched Circle Frame die, and the Tear Away Tab die. The tear away die was so fun to incorporate into the card because it adds a fun interactive element.

26201

Here’s a look at the open card! It’s a Frightfully fun surprise for the recipient! There are a ton more fun cards on the Your Next Stamp blog, as well as a chance to win a stamp set of your choice! So be sure to head over there to check it out.

That’s all for me today! I hope you enjoyed the card today. I’ll see you again soon with another card!

What are your thoughts on this post?

