Fab-Boo-lous!

Happy Friday, and welcome back for another card! Today is my last post as a Your Next Stamp guest designer. I’m so sad the month is over! I’ve had tons of fun working with everyone at Your Next Stamp.

In today’s post I’ve got a card that goes along with their newest challenge. There is lots of good inspiration over at their blog, but here’s my card for sketch portion of the challenge.

0091

This card was super easy to put together! I stamped the little spiders all over and drew in their webs with a ruler. I die cut the spider web (from the Happy Haunting die set) and cut down a panel which the sentiment was stamped on. Both stamps came from the Fab-Boo-Lous set.  I added the pop of color to the panel using Distress Ink, and that was pretty much it!

Here isn’t a look at the sketch challenge.

Be sure to head over to Your Next Stamp to see all the great projects, and thanks for stopping by!

What are your thoughts on this post?

