Uncategorized

It’s Kind of a Big Deal…

Good morning, and welcome back to my blog! I’m on the Butterfly Reflections Ink blog today and the card I made is a funny Halloween take on a Christmas stamp set. I saw this Let’s Mingle set and decided it was going to be morphed into a Halloween scene.

Here’s the set for comparison to what the card became:

letsmingle-thumb

And here are the trick-or-treat mice they became:

016

From left to right we have, Minnie Mouse, a Starbucks drink, a pumpkin, a queen and Harry Potter. There’s a ton of information over on the Butterfly Reflections Ink blog on how I made this card and all the products I used to make it, so be sure to head over there to get all the details! Thanks SO much for stopping by today, and I’ll see you soon with another card!!

What are your thoughts on this post?

