29 & Holding

Welcome back everyone! I’m over on the Mint Owl Studio blog and I’ve got a fun birthday card that I made for my dad to share with you! Today is his actual birthday, so it’s a pretty fun thing to be able to post this card on the actual day.

Here’s the card:

044

I just love this sloth and pretty much want to color him 24/7 for every card! Be sure to head over to Mint Owl Studio to get all the details on how I made this card and what products I used. Thank you for stopping by!

What are your thoughts on this post?

