All Is Bright

Good morning, and happy Election Day! Today I’ve got a fun card for you with two of the cutest moose I’ve ever seen! I’m over on the Mint Owl Studio blog with all the details on how I made this fun and adorable mini card.

011

I finally broke my streak of non-traditional holiday colors and pulled out the classic red and green combo! To learn more about the products I used as well as how I made the card, be sure to head over to Mint Owl Studio and read all the details.

Thank you so much for stopping by and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

What are your thoughts on this post?

