Uncategorized

YNS Winter Dare

Hello everyone! Today I’m taking part in the Your Next Stamp dare. The theme is “winter fun.” I’m from Minnesota, so I thought of a lot of different things when I thought of winter fun, but in the end I picked hockey! We love hockey so the new Sports Fanatics Skating Fun set was perfect for me. My family is going to love the new cards I make for them using it!

Here’s my card for the dare!

004

Be sure to stop over at the Your Next Stamp blog to find out how you can win a stamp set of your choice! Plus see all the other projects for this dare and get some inspiration!

That’s all for me today, but I’ll be back again soon with another card! Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 thoughts on “YNS Winter Dare

What are your thoughts on this post?

