Dear Santa,

Good morning, everyone! I’m back today with another card for Mint Owl Studio. Today’s card is very non-traditional when it comes to the color combos I used. Let’s take a look!

031

A couple of my cousins have young children, and it makes me want to go through my sets and make tons of cards for them! Today’s card is definitely going to Lucas, who will be celebrating his first Christmas this year šŸ™‚ Be sure to head over to the Mint Owl Studio blog to hear how I altered this dump truck stamp, and how I put this card together.

It feels like crunch time, now that Thanksgiving is over! I’m busy working away at holiday cards and shopping-how about you?! Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

What are your thoughts on this post?

