You Octopi My Heart

Good morning! I’m back with another card for Butterfly Reflections Ink today. Sadly today is my last day as a design team member, but I so enjoyed my time on the team! Today’s card made use of the new Lawn Fawn Valentine products. I’m head over heels for these new dies and stamps that they just came out with.

013

Be sure to check out all the details on how I made this card and exactly what products I used over at the Butterfly Reflections Ink blog! Thanks so much for stopping by and I’ll see you again soon with anther card!

2 thoughts on “You Octopi My Heart

What are your thoughts on this post?

