Happy

Good morning, all! I’m back with another Honey Bee stamps card to share with you. Usually I’m all about coloring in the beautiful images that are so common with Honey Bee stamps, but today’s card shows how you can be a little lazy with you coloring and still get a great looking card.

010

The coloring show here does take a little but of time, but it doesn’t include any of the marker combos that are usually required for adding color to the images. Don’t get me wrong-I love coloring in these beautiful flowers-but sometimes it’s fun to add color in a different way.

016

I’ve got all the info on how I made this card as well as what products I used over at the Honey Bee Stamps blog, so be sure to check it out! Thanks so much for stopping and I’ll see you all again soon with another card πŸ™‚

What are your thoughts on this post?

