Uncategorized

Honey Bee Release Week–Day 1!

Good morning everyone! I hope you’re all having a great start to your week. Today I’ve got a fun card to share with you using one of the awesome new sets from Honey Bee Stamp’s new release. Today’s set is called Celebration Box, and it’s going to be so perfect for any kind of birthday card-but really it is so versatile! Let’s look at the card I made using it…

fullsizerender1

This adorable box has tissue paper and balloons popping out of it! It’s perfect for any type of celebration. I could image changing the colors to fit Valentine’s Day, which would be adorable! I used my craft knife to slice open the inside of the box and stick the tissue paper in there so it looked more realistic.

fullsizerender3

As you can see I also added a sentiment from Special Delivery to finish off the card. I love this set. I can’t wait to make some fun birthday cards and stock up for the busy birthday months I have coming up. Be sure to stop over at the Honey Bee blog to see more sneak peek projects!! All of the design team have come up with some fun creations using this set. Thanks so much for stopping by! I’ll see you tomorrow for Day 2!

What are your thoughts on this post?

