Uncategorized

Honey Bee Release Week-Day 3!

Good morning and welcome back for Day 3 of the Honey Bee release sneaks! Today’s stamp set is one of my faves from the release this month. It’s called Playful Pups and it’s got tons of cute little pups featured in the set. Here’s the card I came up with…

025

I stamped and colored in two of the dogs from the set with my Copics. These little guys are sooo sweet and I love that you can make them look like any furry friends you may know! I made a little scene in the background that was also a shaker.

029

I also die cut the ‘hi’ from the Hello Gorgeous words die set. This pairs with a stamp set, but is perfect on it’s own as well. I added some little toys for the pups to play with from the set, and that was it! My card was finished! Be sure to head over to the Honey Bee blog for a sneak peek from another designer-and check out the other design team members sneaks as well! Tomorrow I’ll have the final sneak for you! Thanks for stopping by!

What are your thoughts on this post?

