Uncategorized

YNS Feature Day

Good morning, everyone! I’ve got a card to share with you that is a part of Your Next Stamp’s Feature Day. The theme for today was Margarita 🙂 There are so many fun projects on the YNS blog to check out, so make sure to do so!

img_9642

I used the Heart Panel Die to cover a a piece of paper that I had ink blended some Distress Ink onto. I love this die because it is such a simple way to add such fun detail to a card.

img_9641

I stamped a couple of the drinks from the Zero Calories set. I colored them in with my Copics and added faces from the Fun Faces 2 set. To add my sentiment I heat embossed ‘cheers’ from the Sweet Little Greetings set onto black card stock. I added the two drinks and the sentiment with foam tape and that finished the card! I hope you like the card I made for today! Be sure to head over to the blog and leave a comment to enter to win a stamp set f your choice 🙂

What are your thoughts on this post?

