Uncategorized

Hooray!

Good morning, friends! I’m back with another card for Honey Bee Stamps today. I’m using new products to make a fun celebration card-which could also be a birthday card. I need to stock up on some cards for birthdays and events coming up, so I love that this is so versatile.

image1

This card is so bright and I had fun making it! Be sure to head over to the Honey Bee blog to get the details on products I used and how this card came together. Are you going to be crafting at all this weekend? I hope I will have some time to get some craft room time in! Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be back soon with another card!

 

 

One thought on “Hooray!

  1. This set is a must have. Between your sneak peek and Martha’s, I know I’m gonna love this set. The basket is adorable. What an adorable card.

    Like

What are your thoughts on this post?

