Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Balloons

Good morning & welcome back! Today I’m over at the Honey Bee Stamps blog sharing a card I made to celebrate the 30 Day Color Challenge created by Kathy. I’m showing you a different way to use Distress Inks to color in your images.

042

Be sure to stop over there and see the detailed blog post I made showing the steps to make this card and the products I used!

Have a great weekend! I hope you get lots of crafting in 🙂

What are your thoughts on this post?

