Uncategorized

Thank Meow

Good morning, all! I’m over on the Honey Bee blog today and I have a cute card that I made  with the Hello Gorgeous set and the Curious Kitties set.

021

This card makes me think of rainbow sherbet and summer! I had so much fun making it. Plus I got to use my new Distress Oxide inks again, which was a treat in itself. Be sure to check out my post on the HB blog and get the details on how I made this card!

Thanks so much for stopping by, and have a great weekend!

11 thoughts on “Thank Meow

  1. I just adore your fish tank Cassie with the popped up fish and die cut “tank” sentiment. Love your coffee background with this new coffee set. Awesome creations for the release.

    Like

What are your thoughts on this post?

