Uncategorized

Love Your Kindness

Hello, everyone! I’m back with another Honey Bee Stamps card today. I made two cards that are bright and have me ready for summer colors 🙂 And, of course, I’m using lots of my favorite Honey Bee products to create some great thank yous. Let’s take a look!

081

The color combos I used remind me of melons! I found myself craving cantaloupe and honey dew 😀 I love the way the black stands out against them as well.

086.jpg

I’ve got more pictures on the Honey Bee blog as well as a step by step look at how I put these together and what products I used. Be sure to check it out! Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you’re having a great day!

What are your thoughts on this post?

