You’ll Always Be My Favorite

Hi, all! Happy Sunday. I’m back on the Butterfly Reflections Ink blog today guesting and sharing a card with you!

I’m still using those dang Distress Oxides, but for today’s card I went back to one of my tried and trues, Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers! I just love how this owl turned out, even if I doubt you’d ever see a real owl that had these markings! šŸ˜€

039.jpg

I have a step by step look at how I created this cutie, and what products I used! Be sure to stop over there and check it out šŸ™‚ I hopeĀ  you’re all enjoying your Sunday, and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

What are your thoughts on this post?

