Uncategorized

Honey Bee Sneak Week!

Welcome back to Creatively Cass! I’m back with more Honey Bee sneaks today, and you’re going to love them! The product I have to share with you today is called Build A Bee. It features a ton a bees with cute little faces that you can customize. It’s adorable, and what better set for a company called Honey Bee?! 😀

057c

One thing I love about this set is that in the coordinating dies there are these cute little dotted trails for die cutting in you paper. As you can see it adds such a cute element to the card! I stamped the bee and gave it some little arms and a smiley face. Seriously? These bees are so sweet!

060c

I used the Simple Sentiment set to create a sentiment specific for this card. I also stamped the cute little heart from the set and embossed it. For a final touch I added some black Nuvo Crystal Drops.

I have more to share later today, but that’s it for now! Go see all the other projects shared on the Honey Bee Stamps blog–because there are a lot of good ones! Thanks so much for stopping by and I’ll see you again very soon with another card!

What are your thoughts on this post?

