Honey Bee Stamps Release!

Hello! This is my final new release post for Honey Bee’s April release! We’ve gotten through the all of the products now and there are so many goodies. What’s going on your list? Before you decide I’ll show you my last project for the week 🙂

020f

Today’s product is the Hexagon die cut. This is so pretty and it goes so well with the Build A Bee set! I stamped another of the Build A Bees and gave this one a silly smile. Because I was going to pop it up on the hexagon shaker I created I wasn’t able to use the pierced trail dies that coordinate with the Build A Bee set. Instead I used a balloon tail from the Celebration Box.

015

I stacked the hexagon dies on top of each other and added a clear sheet to make the shaker. I added yellow hearts to it which are even prettier in real life! To finish it off I added a couple white gel pen dots on the Kraft card base that I die cut from the Square Stitched Frame die.

If you can believe it we are through release week! There are more projects on the Honey Bee blog that you can’t miss! So, what do you think? What’s on your must have list from the release? My favorites include Happy, Build A Bee and Celebrate. Thank you so much for stopping by this week and checking out my projects! Have a great rest of your day!

What are your thoughts on this post?

