Uncategorized

Your Next Stamp Preview Day

Welcome back! I’m sharing another card with you today as part of the sneak peek day for Your Next Stamp. The release this month is so sweet and fun. The stamp set I used for today’s preview is Total Sweetness. It is adorable!

image2(2)

This ice cream image makes my stomach growl! And the little girl sitting on the dish is too cute. I used my Copics to color in the image and fussy cut it out. I popped it up over some panels I made (extra sneak peek at a great die being released!) that had colors that match the ice cream image.

image1(4).jpg

I heat embossed my sentiment with white embossing powder over some Kraft card stock and that finished my card! I hope you enjoyed it! Be sure to head over to the YNS blog to see all the sneaks-trust me there are a lot of awesome projects! Thanks for stopping by again today 🙂 I’ll be back tomorrow for the new release blog hop!

5 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp Preview Day

  1. Such a delightful card! I like what you did with the die cut background. It sets off the sweet image so well. Thanks for sharing such a delicious sneak peek.

    Like

What are your thoughts on this post?

