Uncategorized

Your Next Stamp Dare

Hello everyone!! I’m back with another card today for Your Next Stamp’s Dare. We’ve been sharing cards this month using the products from the re-release. Today we’re using those products to make a “It’s a Guy Thing” themed card. If you saw our last challenge, it was “It’s a Girl Thing,” so we’re changing it up!

122

I used the “Krash the Horse” stamps and die to make this card! I went with a more masculine color combination to go with the theme, using blues and greens. I used my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers to color in the horse, and Distress Oxide Inks to make the stripes.

125

I also added some Gumdrops from the Fairy Magic  collection, and the Enchanted Garden collection. They went so well with the colors of the card, and added some great interest to it.

And that’s it for my card today! Be sure to head over to the Your Next Stamp blog and leave a comment for a chance to win a stamp set of your choice! Thanks so much for stopping by today, and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

One thought on “Your Next Stamp Dare

What are your thoughts on this post?

