YNS Challenge

Welcome back, crafty friends! I’m back with a quick post today to share my creation for the Your Next Stamp challenge. This week I’m working with the sketch challenge which looks like this:

I used  mixture of different products from Your Next Stamp to make the card that was inspired by the sketch.

129

I made the three squares using the Reversed Scallop dies .  The candy corn and sentiment came from one of my all time favorites sets from YNS, Fab-Boo-Lous Halloween.  And finally, the little Gumdrops are from the Tropical Paradise set!

131f.jpg

I’m so ready to start making some fun Halloween cards, so this was the perfect fix for that craving! Be sure to stop by the Your Next Stamp blog and check out the other projects by the design team. And when you’re there read about how you could win a prize from YNS! Thanks so much for stopping by today. I hope you’re all having a great start to your weekend!

See you again soon with another card 🙂

What are your thoughts on this post?

