YNS Challenge

Happy Friday, everyone! I’m back with a card for the Your Next Stamp Sketch Challenge over on their blog! The Design Team has made up some inspiration up on the YNS blog for you to take a look at.  Here’s the card I made for today’s sketch:

016.jpg

I love all of the blue with these two skates from the Sports Fanatic Skating set. And how awesome is it that the sentiment can be used for so many different occasions?

 

Here’s a look at how I put this card together! I have to warn you-the audio in this video is a bit off at times. I’m using new software, and I’ve been having a hard time getting used to it! So I apologize for any weird spots where it’s not quite matching up.

 

Thanks so much for watching my video and stopping by to check out my card! Be sure to check out all the other projects on the Your Next Stamp blog and get some more inspiration! I hope you’re all having a great day, and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

One thought on “YNS Challenge

What are your thoughts on this post?

