Your Next Stamp Preview Day!

Welcome back! I’m here today to share a card with you that I made for preview day over at Your Next Stamp. We are getting really excited to share this release with you because it is sooooooooooo cute! Today my project shows you a little peek at the Hello Winter stamp set that will be release. It’s a fun set with lots of little critters doing some fun wintery stuff.

042

This little bunny cracks me up. That poor snowman! 😀 I stamped the snowman on an oval from the Stitched Ovals die set with my Black Olive ink. I stamped the bunny out and colored him with Copics as well, but I die cut him out with the coordinating dies.

107.jpg

I stamped die cut a piece of the Holiday Joy 6×6 paper for my background. The sentiment was heat embossed from another new product called Mini Holiday Martini and die cut with the Stitched Wavy Circle Die. I ink blended some Peacock Feathers over the wavy circle and popped it on with some foam tape.

And that’s it for my card! I hope you liked this sneaky peak at the new release! There is so much more wintery goodness to come, you won’t want to miss the full reveal and blog hop we have planned later! Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a great day and I’ll see you again soon with another card 🙂

10 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp Preview Day!

What are your thoughts on this post?

