Your Next Stamp Monthly Dare

Hello, friends! Welcome back to another post for Your Next Stamp. My post today is going to be short and sweet as I’ve been feeling under the weather this week, but there’s a lot of fun projects to check out on the YNS blog and a chance to win a prize-so be sure to head over there!

IMG_0753

For today’s post we were challenged to use our favorite holiday color combo. If I’m being honest I have a lot of favorite color combos, so I just went with one that I found on Pinterest. Pinterest is a great resource if you ever need a little inspiration!

007

I ink blended some red and pink stripes onto a card panel, die cut some of the cuties from Hello Winter, and colored them in, and added a die cut and heat embossed sentiment to create this card.

009

It was a pretty simple card to pull together, but I really like how it turned out! Like I said, be sure to head over to the Your Next Stamp blog to see all the great projects.

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you again soon with another card!

6 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp Monthly Dare

What are your thoughts on this post?

