My Favorite Things Release

Hi, everyone! I’m here today to share a cute and simple card I made using the new My Favorite Things release that is available today! I just love the new products that they have in this release. They’re perfect for some winter crafting. Here’s the card I created.

IMG_3959.jpg

The image that I stamped and colored came from the super cute Cozy Companions stamp set. I colored in this cute bear and die cut him with the coordinating dies that are available. Then I cut down a piece of kraft card stock. and splattered some Distress Oxide inks over the panel to match the colors that I used on the bear.

IMG_3957

Once that was dried I attached the bear with 3D foam tape and heat embossed the sentiment onto some black cardstock. There are so many cute sentiments in this set that would be great for a lot of occasions.

IMG_3958

Once that was attached I finished the card off with some gel pen accents and my card was complete! Be sure to head over to MFT’s shop and see all the cute new products available with the November release!

24 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Release

What are your thoughts on this post?