25 Tags of Christmas!

Image may contain: text

Hi, everyone and welcome to my post for 25 Tags of Christmas! I’m so excited to be a part of this fun event. There are tons of projects on the Heffy Doodle blog, so be sure to head over there as well! If you want to see all the awesome tags that have been made by other companies teams be sure to head to Tracy’s blog as she’s put this awesome project together!

IMG_4013

I used the Heffy Doodle Mark My Words Die to create my tag. I thought it would be a fun and unique tag shape. To decorate the tag I stamped lots of the Santa’s Village images and colored them. To make it fun and sparkly I added tons of iridescent glitter to the images as well.

IMG_4014

I also stamped out a sentiment from Elfing Christmas Words and heat embossed it. Final touches were adding some white gel pen accents and black and white twine. I hope you enjoyed the tag for the day! Be sure to head over to the Heffy Doodle blog to see the rest of the inspiration from the team. Thanks so much for stopping by today!

18 thoughts on “25 Tags of Christmas!

  1. Hi Cassie,
    Your Santa’s Workshop scene is the cutest thing! I love the soft pastel palette and the glittery snow. I used your tag as an inspiration piece for today’s project, choosing to create a tall, narrow scene with my one and only Heffy Doodle set. Thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

  2. What a lovely little Winter wonderland you’ve created with these wonderful Heffy Doodle products. Thanks so much for sharing your talents to inspire us in the 25 Days of Christmas Tags.
    Blessings,
    Karen Letchworth

    Like

  3. Darling tag. Love the colors.
    The long size is great – would make
    a wonderful bookmark. It would
    remind me all year of the person
    who made it with love. thanks
    for sharing.
    txmlhl(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

What are your thoughts on this post?