Butterfly Reflections Ink Blog Hop!

Hey, all! I’m here to share the fun new stamp set collaboration between Butterfly Reflections Ink and Kimma Parish. We’ve got a blog hop to celebrate-and you’re not going to want to miss the cute projects we’ve made to celebrate!

IMG_1733.jpg

The new stamp set is called Breath Rainbows, and it is seriously adorable! It’s got so many cute images drawn by Kimma. I’ve been a fan of her work for a wile now, so this set was a real treat! For my card I used the meditating sloth and paired him with some other cute products you can find in the shop.

IMG_1734.jpg

I used some of the birthday images from the Greetings Bear Stamp set by Hello Bluebird. All the images were colored with Copics and fussy cut out. I adhered them with foam tape to the Stitched Cloud Backdrop die.

IMG_1735

To finish the card I heat embossed my sentiment on some black card stock and added it with foam tape. And my card was complete! I hope you liked my card for the blog hop! Be sure to keep hopping along and see all the great projects current and past design teams have in store!

Keep hopping along:

2 thoughts on “Butterfly Reflections Ink Blog Hop!

What are your thoughts on this post?